Telfair County Library Board

The Telfair County Library Board oversees the activities and finances of the Telfair County Library, which is part of the Ocmulgee Regional Library System.

Board Members

Barbara Cook*

Rosemary Pope*

Linda Page*

Betty Allen*

Will Routh

Stan Rutherford

Colleen McIver

Kathy Hendricks

Eva Conaway

*denotes appointment by the City of McRae-Helena. Other appointments are made by the County Commissioners and the Telfair County Board of Education.